Various Artists, Vol.2

Release Date 04.06.2018


Here comes the second great Various Artist on ONISM. It has wonderfull tracks produced by artists from different countries like Germany, Ukrania or Spain. True Benni, CarolinaBlue & MisterSmallz, FonoFuchs and Max Nalimov made this possible and it also includes an Original work and two remixes by OIBAF & WALLEN. The VVAA goes from Deep House through Progressive or Melodic Techno and of course, the main genre of the label, Techno.

Catarsis EP by OIBAF & WALLEN

Release Date 23.04.2018


Catarsis means a lot to the new label owners, OIBAF & WALLEN.
It’s the first EP they release on ONISM as an artist duo formation and contains a wonderfull remix from The Yellowheads.
Both tracks are powerfull and they fit quite well in the underground club current scene.