Enjoy now our «Best of 2019»


Release ONS015 ‘Best of 2019’ is here, Label team want to share with you all a Various Artists Compilation with the best progressive and melodic techno originals and remixes released during 2019 year, artists as Rafael Cerato, Danito & Athina, Mia Mendi, Alfonso Muchacho, Frankye Lova & Luigi Gori, Eric Rose, Inner Rebels, Ryan Wallace (UK), Sub92 (Nowontek) and a bonus original track by label bosses OIBAF&WALLEN, ‘Aesir’.