Enjoy now our «Best of 2019»


Release ONS015 ‘Best of 2019’ is here, Label team want to share with you all a Various Artists Compilation with the best progressive and melodic techno originals and remixes released during 2019 year, artists as Rafael Cerato, Danito & Athina, Mia Mendi, Alfonso Muchacho, Frankye Lova & Luigi Gori, Eric Rose, Inner Rebels, Ryan Wallace (UK), Sub92 (Nowontek) and a bonus original track by label bosses OIBAF&WALLEN, ‘Aesir’.

Andromeda EP

Our next release will be out on November 18th with an Original track by OIBAF&WALLEN and two wonderfull remixes from Lorraine Roar and Eric Rose

ONS 014

Our next Various Artists will be out on August

Release 011 is here, Various Artists, Vol.4 arrives by our crew artists OIBAF&WALLEN and Sub92 and another names for the label as FERCH, Gui Buanton, Young Thing, Lilly Pause or Frankye Lova, Luigi Gori. Six fantastic melodic techno tracks, energetic rhythms, powerful grooves and awesome melodies that fits perfect on ONISM identity.


15th June 2019 at The Club M7, Barcelona from 21.00h

We’re super happy to announce that we’ll be in OFF WEEK Barcelona 2019 with a showcase of our label with fantastic international world class artists that releases or will release in 2019 on our label.


Mia Mendi (Stil vor Talent/ ONISM)
Danito & Athina (ONISM/Stil vor Talent)
Mike Gannu (Fayer, ONISM2019)
OIBAF & WALLEN (ONISM/What Came First)
Vico Deep (ONISM/Deeper’s Club)
David Medina (Sonora/ONISM)
Noe Morillas (ONISM/Vicious Radio)
Carlos Fernandez (ONISM/Vicious Radio)
YT (Young Thing) (ONISM2019/Liako)

From 21.00h (CET) doors will be open to experience an amazing night at The club M7, Barcelona. No doubts techno and progressive sounds will make a perfect environment to show you all our identity.

– Tickets available on Resident Advisor –


Release 010 is here!! Unconscious Mind Ep

Unconscious Mind brings back the techno to the label.

Unconscious Mind EP is OUT NOW and made by our crew artists Maurin and Sub92 (aka Nowontek).

They bring another reference with 4 tracks which make us travel between the best techno and melodic techno, awesome music by these talented German guys who always surprise us with their personal sound.

Grab your copy clicking on the links below!!



#techno #melodic #release #tenth #outnow

Various Artists, Vol.3

Now available on Beatport Exclusive

Release Date 06.01.2019


After a while waiting for it, here comes the 3rd edition of Various Artists in the label, full of great and powerfull tracks from different artists and friends from Athenas, Thessaloniki, Madrid, Barcelona, Granada, Edimburg, Essen, and Mettman. This compilation travels between the best techno grooves, the most hypnotic melodies and atmospheres, no doubts, a feast for the ears.

Dactyl EP by Maurin

Release Date 28.11.2018


We’re back to work with a special release straight from Germany, Maurin a very talented young producer who shows us how techno can travel between melodies and arpeggiators, still being powerfull and tough. Very interesting launch as his first release in the electronic scene.

The fifth reference on the label is a three track EP that includes a remix from OIBAF & WALLEN (SPA), main artists of ONISM.